Contact US

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com


Operations / On-Site Logistics

Adriene CooperAdriene Cooper
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4120
coopera@bnpmedia.com


Educational Program

Josephine MinutilloJosephine Minutillo
Editor-in-Chief, Architectural Record
minutilloj@bnpmedia.com


Sponsorship Sales

MA, CT, RI, NH, VT, ME, Eastern PA, NY, NJ, D.C., DE, MD
Joseph Sosnowski
610-278-7829
sosnowskij@bnpmedia.com

IN, MI, OH, TX, LA, OK, NC, TN, VA, WV, AR, KY, Western PA, Eastern Canada
Lisa Zurick
513-823-0248
zurickl@bnpmedia.com

CA, OR, WA, AZ, NV, UT, NM, CO, WY, ID, MT, SD, ND, AK, HI, Western Canada
Bryce Madden
503-200-9280
bryce@maddenandassociates.net

WI, MN, IA, IL, MO, MS, AL, NE, FL, GA, SC, KS, Int'l
Chris Wilson
248-819-0751
wilsonc@bnpmedia.com


Reception Sponsors
 

benjamin moore ornamental metal Institute of New York Steel Institute of New York

Supporting Sponsors
 

Bison Construction Specialties Equitone Facades Kingspan Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture American Institute of Architects  California American Institute of Architects  New York American Institute of Architects St. Louis American Institute of Architecture Students