A short film celebrating the winners of this year’s Pritzker Architecture Prize—Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara—features Executive Director Martha Thorne, Hyatt Foundation Chairman Tom Pritzker, Irish President Michael Higgins, and Associate Justice of the Supreme Court (and Pritzker Jury Chair) Stephen Breyer, as well as a number of prominent architects, past laureates, and jury members.

Video courtesy of The Hyatt Foundation/The Pritzker Architecture Prize