Today, Cooper Hewitt announced the recipients of its annual National Design Awards. This year’s honorees, chosen across 11 categories, include MASS Design Group for Architecture Design and Deborah Berke Partners for Interior Design.

The winners will be honored at a ceremony at the Cooper Hewitt’s Arthur Ross Terrace and Garden on October 19.